Danley's Customer Reviews

View helpful and informative reviews from verified Danley’s customers or feel free to share your own Danley’s experience!

Customer Reviews (102)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great garage

By: on December 15th, 2021 Rating: 5

Garage is very nice. Service was exceptional.

Feldco Products

Great garages. Keep up the good work.

By: on December 15th, 2021 Rating: 5

Great work. Your garages stand out in the city

Feldco Products

I love my garage!

By: on November 16th, 2021 Rating: 5

We just bought a new place in Uptown and wanted a garage. After reseraching other companies we decided to go with Danley's. They helped us plan everything and we couldn't be more happy with the results!

Feldco Products

Awesome experience

By: on May 07th, 2021 Rating: 5

I’m very pleased with my new garage. Malaika Cunningham was my project manager and it was a pleasure working with her. She explained everything step by step and always answered all my concerns.
Thank you for everything!

Feldco Products

Highly recommended

By: on May 06th, 2021 Rating: 5

So Happy I’ve called Danleys. I was always in constant contact with the whole team step by step process. They were here when they said they will be . Very happy with my garage!!

Feldco Products

New Garage

By: on March 09th, 2021 Rating: 5

I'm very pleased with my new garage from Danley's that was built last Fall. Lacey Mizell was awesome to work with and provided a ton of clarity and guidance. The team building the garage did great work as well. I've had a number of folks who work in the construction space compliment how it was built. It weathered a cold winter withRead More heavy snow very well also. Couldn't be more pleased. When I needed some additional help after the build, Lacey went above and beyond to assist me as well.

Feldco Products

Love It

By: on February 19th, 2021 Rating: 5

We highly recommend Danley's Garage builders for exceptional service and quality. Their crews were courteous, neat and tidy, as well as knowledgeable and professional. The customer service staff kept us informed and up to date on our demolish and rebuild garage project. Thank you Danley's for a job well done.

Feldco Products

Great Job by Danley

By: on February 04th, 2021 Rating: 5

My experience with Danley was great, very efficient. I couldn't of asked for a better team of people; the salesman, job coordinator and construction crew were all just great. Everything was done in a timely manner and the whole process went smoothly.

Feldco Products

Garage build

By: on January 22nd, 2021 Rating: 5

Good construction and fast build
Thanks Danely.

Feldco Products

Life and retirements best reward

By: on August 13th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

I have been living in my house for 30 years this year. I finally got a chance to have me a garage built from the ground up only one garage Builder came in mind. Danley garage who has been around since 1959 I was born in 57 and I'm retired since June 5th 2012. I love my garage from Danley thank you very much I appreciate you.

Feldco Products

New customer

By: on May 11th, 2020 Rating: 5

We are so glad that we chose Danleys garage . Karl was great in showing us many different styles of garages and very detailed. Malaika was readily available to answer any questions that I had along the building process. I recommend Danleys !

Feldco Products

New garage

By: on May 11th, 2020 Rating: 5

We are pleased with our new Danleys garage. Karl and Malaika were very helpful with the purchasing and building process!

Feldco Products

Great Customer Service

By: on May 11th, 2020 Rating: 5

I highly recommend Danley to build your next garage because they're pro's in every sense of the word! From the work to their customer service department! Very nice and responsive in a timely manner! That's why I'm giving them 5 stars!

Feldco Products

Potential customer

By: on March 14th, 2020 Rating: 5

Karl Decker was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the service and the commitment that Danley’s garage stand behind with each and every build. he helped us design our garage to fit our needs and gave an upfront offer. He sold us at hello, I look forward to doing business with you guys. Thank you Karl
#happywifehappylife, #soexcited!

Feldco Products

New 2 1/2 car Garage

By: on December 23rd, 2019 Rating: 5

When we purchased our retirement house it had a small 1 car garage that was being held together by rotten wood. I called Danley’s and met with a salesman named Edgar. Edgar came prepared. He measured and gave me options for a 2 and 2 1/2 car garage. Edgar showed us many styles, siding and roofing options before we settled on a 2 1/2 car with a hipRead More roof and dutchlap siding. Within a week the Demo crew was out and got rid of that old hazard. Danley’s procured all of the permits and the concrete crew was doing their thing. After 28 days the concrete was cured and the build was scheduled. The carpenters were awesome. They knocked out the entire build in ONE DAY!! Same with the electrician. One day to do all of the wiring including a new service line from the house.
During the entire process I was in constant contact with Melissa. She is the Project Coordinator and she is awesome. Melissa kept me updated at each step. If I had a question (and I had MANY) I could email Melissa and she would respond usually the same day. She even responded during Thanksgiving weekend. Who does that? Melissa does!!
I highly recommend Danley’s if you are in the market for a new garage. The price, the quality of workmanship and their customer service put them head and shoulders above their competition.
Don’t be swayed by negative reviews that occurred before the NEW owners took over. The new owners have turned Danley’s around 180 degrees.

Feldco Products

Satisfied customer

By: on December 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

I am so happy with my new garage. The communication between all parties was great. The subcontractors were very nice and professional. Thank you for superb customer service.

Feldco Products

Love our new garage

By: on November 15th, 2019 Rating: 5

Danley's just finished building our detached 2 car garage. We are very pleased with the work. The staff that came to the house were skilled and made sure we were happy with the work. They did a great job.

Due to the weather, we did wait longer than I would have liked to get the job completed, but it is finished before winter. And we loveRead More it.

Based on our experience, I would highly recommend Danley's Garage.

Feldco Products

BEST INSTALLATION EXPERIENCE EVER

By: on November 14th, 2019 Rating: 5

We have had a lot of work done at our home over the past 10 years and very few of the trades will ever achieve a 5 star rating from me. Danley came through not only with a fair quote for the job, but backed it up with EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP. There was nothing for us worry about, they handled it all. They committed and everyone at Danley overRead More delivered. My husband and I couldnt be more pleased with the final result. THANK YOU!

Feldco Products

Overall great experience.

By: on September 29th, 2019 Rating: 5

Great job from start to finish. Craftsmanship and quality was perfect.

Feldco Products

Great Experience!

By: on August 06th, 2019 Rating: 5

Danley’s Garage did not disappoint. As expected, they delivered a quality product and excellent customer service throughout the process. The level of detail and their efforts to ensure a great experience were accomplished. A highly recommend Danley’s!

More People Choose Danley's Than Any Other Garage Builder

Danley’s has been Chicagoland’s first choice for new garage construction since 1959. We’ve built over 100,000 garages in Chicago and the surrounding suburbs.

Our company prides itself on expert craftsmanship, quality and most importantly, value for your money.

Call us at 877-DANLEYS or get a free quote started online now.

Building a Garage

Hey Wait!
You forgot your free quote!

Join over 100,000 satisfied customers and get a free and easy quote from Danley’s right now.