Danley's Customer Reviews

View helpful and informative reviews from verified Danley’s customers or feel free to share your own Danley’s experience!

Customer Reviews (106)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great work

By: on March 03rd, 2022 Rating: 5

Outstanding service & support they really know what they are doing. I would highly recommend to my family & friends

Feldco Products

Great Work!

By: on February 15th, 2022 Rating: 5

Our Garage Project was done right from start to finish. No issues

Feldco Products

5 star service and Construction

By: on January 26th, 2022 Rating: 5

My Garage was built in a timely and professional manner. The whole Danley staff was helpful and courteous with all the questions and issues I had. Would highly recommend to Family, Friends and Neighbors.

Feldco Products

garage review

By: on December 21st, 2021 Rating: 5

Fantastic job would definitely recommend

Feldco Products

Great garage

By: on December 15th, 2021 Rating: 5

Garage is very nice. Service was exceptional.

Feldco Products

Great garages. Keep up the good work.

By: on December 15th, 2021 Rating: 5

Great work. Your garages stand out in the city

Feldco Products

I love my garage!

By: on November 16th, 2021 Rating: 5

We just bought a new place in Uptown and wanted a garage. After reseraching other companies we decided to go with Danley's. They helped us plan everything and we couldn't be more happy with the results!

Feldco Products

Awesome experience

By: on May 07th, 2021 Rating: 5

I’m very pleased with my new garage. Malaika Cunningham was my project manager and it was a pleasure working with her. She explained everything step by step and always answered all my concerns.
Thank you for everything!

Feldco Products

Highly recommended

By: on May 06th, 2021 Rating: 5

So Happy I’ve called Danleys. I was always in constant contact with the whole team step by step process. They were here when they said they will be . Very happy with my garage!!

Feldco Products

New Garage

By: on March 09th, 2021 Rating: 5

I'm very pleased with my new garage from Danley's that was built last Fall. Lacey Mizell was awesome to work with and provided a ton of clarity and guidance. The team building the garage did great work as well. I've had a number of folks who work in the construction space compliment how it was built. It weathered a cold winter withRead More heavy snow very well also. Couldn't be more pleased. When I needed some additional help after the build, Lacey went above and beyond to assist me as well.

Feldco Products

Love It

By: on February 19th, 2021 Rating: 5

We highly recommend Danley's Garage builders for exceptional service and quality. Their crews were courteous, neat and tidy, as well as knowledgeable and professional. The customer service staff kept us informed and up to date on our demolish and rebuild garage project. Thank you Danley's for a job well done.

Feldco Products

Great Job by Danley

By: on February 04th, 2021 Rating: 5

My experience with Danley was great, very efficient. I couldn't of asked for a better team of people; the salesman, job coordinator and construction crew were all just great. Everything was done in a timely manner and the whole process went smoothly.

Feldco Products

Garage build

By: on January 22nd, 2021 Rating: 5

Good construction and fast build
Thanks Danely.

Feldco Products

Life and retirements best reward

By: on August 13th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

I have been living in my house for 30 years this year. I finally got a chance to have me a garage built from the ground up only one garage Builder came in mind. Danley garage who has been around since 1959 I was born in 57 and I'm retired since June 5th 2012. I love my garage from Danley thank you very much I appreciate you.

Feldco Products

New customer

By: on May 11th, 2020 Rating: 5

We are so glad that we chose Danleys garage . Karl was great in showing us many different styles of garages and very detailed. Malaika was readily available to answer any questions that I had along the building process. I recommend Danleys !

Feldco Products

New garage

By: on May 11th, 2020 Rating: 5

We are pleased with our new Danleys garage. Karl and Malaika were very helpful with the purchasing and building process!

Feldco Products

Great Customer Service

By: on May 11th, 2020 Rating: 5

I highly recommend Danley to build your next garage because they're pro's in every sense of the word! From the work to their customer service department! Very nice and responsive in a timely manner! That's why I'm giving them 5 stars!

Feldco Products

Potential customer

By: on March 14th, 2020 Rating: 5

Karl Decker was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the service and the commitment that Danley’s garage stand behind with each and every build. he helped us design our garage to fit our needs and gave an upfront offer. He sold us at hello, I look forward to doing business with you guys. Thank you Karl
#happywifehappylife, #soexcited!

Feldco Products

New 2 1/2 car Garage

By: on December 23rd, 2019 Rating: 5

When we purchased our retirement house it had a small 1 car garage that was being held together by rotten wood. I called Danley’s and met with a salesman named Edgar. Edgar came prepared. He measured and gave me options for a 2 and 2 1/2 car garage. Edgar showed us many styles, siding and roofing options before we settled on a 2 1/2 car with a hipRead More roof and dutchlap siding. Within a week the Demo crew was out and got rid of that old hazard. Danley’s procured all of the permits and the concrete crew was doing their thing. After 28 days the concrete was cured and the build was scheduled. The carpenters were awesome. They knocked out the entire build in ONE DAY!! Same with the electrician. One day to do all of the wiring including a new service line from the house.
During the entire process I was in constant contact with Melissa. She is the Project Coordinator and she is awesome. Melissa kept me updated at each step. If I had a question (and I had MANY) I could email Melissa and she would respond usually the same day. She even responded during Thanksgiving weekend. Who does that? Melissa does!!
I highly recommend Danley’s if you are in the market for a new garage. The price, the quality of workmanship and their customer service put them head and shoulders above their competition.
Don’t be swayed by negative reviews that occurred before the NEW owners took over. The new owners have turned Danley’s around 180 degrees.

Feldco Products

Satisfied customer

By: on December 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

I am so happy with my new garage. The communication between all parties was great. The subcontractors were very nice and professional. Thank you for superb customer service.

More People Choose Danley's Than Any Other Garage Builder

Danley’s has been Chicagoland’s first choice for new garage construction since 1959. We’ve built over 100,000 garages in Chicago and the surrounding suburbs.

Our company prides itself on expert craftsmanship, quality and most importantly, value for your money.

Call us at 877-DANLEYS or get a free quote started online now.

Building a Garage

Hey Wait!
You forgot your free quote!

Join over 100,000 satisfied customers and get a free and easy quote from Danley’s right now.